After a year of friendship, our connection to each other grew deeper, not caring that you moved away, we knew we wanted to be with each other.

We became official and I swear I was happier in that moment than I had ever been before.

Distance proved that we were serious about one another and tested us on so many levels, but still we remained, still we would stay, still everyday I love you more

The time had finally come for me to move up with you, be with you, stay with you. Together we embarked into a new faze in our lives, different than before, better, mature and still with everyday I love you more

Now were are here, we are forever learning, forever growing, knowing that we are not much different than who we were before, yet we changed in many ways but still I will love you forever more

 

